menu-home menu-films menu-people menu-oral-history menu-education menu-events menu-about
Corner Image
WildFilmHistory logo
WildFilmHistory » Home » People » Dennis B. Kane » Photo

Dennis B. Kane

Wildscreen Festival 1986 Winners
Wildscreen Festival 1986 Winners (1986)

Photo donor

Photo credits

Copyright Holder: Wildscreen
Photographer: Mike Martin

Related links

Land of the Tiger (1985)
Kingdom of the Ice Bear: The Frozen Ocean (1985)
Return of the Osprey (1985)
Together They Stand (1985)
The Ark: Missile Kills Hamlet - Pesticides (1985)
Nature Watch: Fish (1985)
Wildlife on One (1977 - 2005): Fastest Claw in the West (1985)
Survival: Kopjes - Islands in a sea of grass (1985)
Peter Markham Scott
Keenan Smart
Robin Brown
Dieter Plage
Dennis B. Kane
Michael Male
Judith Fieth
Hugh Miles
Ashley Bruce
Alan Root
Dennis B. Kane, 1982
Dennis B. Kane, 1982
Wildscreen Festival 1986 Winners
Wildscreen Festival 1986 Winners